top Menu

Web Analytics

Commercial Hard Money

If you are looking for short term bridge financing or need to take down a piece of property quickly then a commercial hard money loan could be the solution. Our commercial hard money loans are not credit driven and we offer fast closings. LTV ranges up to 65% for loans over $1M and up to […]

Continue Reading 0

When Doctors “Feel Rotten” This Is What They Do

Like many doctors, one of your most valuable but frustrating assets is your insurance Accounts Receivable. It doesn’t seem fair to not get paid for services honestly rendered. We make sure you get paid the maximum extent possible. We help our clients, doctors just like you, recover tens of thousands of dollars in uncollectable insurance […]

Continue Reading 0

Manufacturers find end of year tax relief –

Manufacturers find end of year tax relief –     Sincerely and with gratitude,   Joseph P. Tufo Certified Cash Flow Consultant, Certified Capital Specialist, Certified Trainer MedXPrime 925-352-6000 Cell 800-669-2700 (USA Only) Learn about our MedXPrime programs and services Learn about MedXPrime/FH and enroll as a new Associate  […]

Continue Reading 0

These are the 12 rules I live by

These are the 12 rules I live by. (By the way, I believe that EVERYONE has some personal philosophies or rules, and we’d love to hear yours in the comments section below.) I go to bed and get up at the same time 7 days per week (10pm and 5am.) I do not deviate from […]

Continue Reading 0

Find Your Way In The Door: Click To Register Learn How To Save Your Business A Small Fortune!

This is a way for you to benefit your clients to the tune of hundreds of thousands of dollars and improve your personal income as well. Please attend. We host these every Thursday at 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12noon Central and 1pm Eastern.    If you want to know more please visit: Stryde Agent Opportunity    […]

Continue Reading 0

Why We Say NO! A Lot and Mean It

Many times throughout each day we receive calls from folks like you: referrals, referral partners, past clients, current clients, prospective clients, or someone who Googled one of our websites. Invariably, you tell us that your project or start-up is “the greatest thing since sliced bread,” is a “billion dollar idea,” We’d “be a fool if […]

Continue Reading 0

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes