Find Your Way In The Door: Click To Register Learn How To Save Your Business A Small Fortune!

This is a way for you to benefit your clients to the tune of hundreds of thousands of dollars and improve your personal
income as well. Please attend. We host these every Thursday at 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12noon Central
and 1pm Eastern.
If you want to know more please visit:
http://www.StrydeAdvisors.com/161424 Stryde Agent Opportunity
and to see the savings:
http://www.gmgsavings.net/index.cfm?id=161423 Our Average Client Receives $240,000 in Tax Benefits!
Don’t forget to register at the link above.
Here to serve you and those whom you choose to refer.
Now Hiring

*$100-$300K+ year

*No Licensing requirements

*No Selling - We ask potential clients one quick question and send referrals to corporate

*No Paperwork - Complete Virtual Back Office back office we provide you


HOW TO APPLY: Go to http://www.strydeadvisors.com/161424 and submit the brief form after watching the short video.


Sincerely and with gratitude,
Joseph P. Tufo
Certified Cash Flow Consultant, Certified Capital Specialist, Certified Trainer MedXPrime
925-352-6000 Cell 800-669-2700 (USA Only)
https://www.medxprime.com/jptufo Learn about our MedXPrime programs and services
https://www.financialhalo.net/jptufo Learn about MedXPrime/FH and enroll as a new Associate
https://db202.isrefer.com/go/pfp/a1488/ PFP: Commercial Loans, Business Funding, REEP
http://www.StrydeAdvisors.com/161424 Agent Opportunity: R&D Tax Credits, Expense Reduction
http://www.gmgsavings.net/index.cfm?id=161423 Our Average Client Receives $240,000 in Tax Benefits!
Skype: jptufo
MedXPrime, Commercial Loans, Business Funding, Cost Segregation, R&D Tax Credit, Property Tax Mitigation, Accounts Receivable Recovery, PGX Testing, Bio-Shield and More...
Providing Honest Answers in a Timely Manner No Matter How Difficult the Situation
Trust, Integrity and Service Here Today Here Tomorrow
You may schedule a visit and meet me in person in the beautiful San Francisco Bay Area
THIS INFORMATION IS PRIVATE
"To enhance, preserve and protect the personal well-being of those who place their trust in us, helping you develop resources that resolve stress by providing proven, high-integrity products and services that exceed expectations. We will help you reduce anxiety and worry while increasing net worth. improving health and contributing to your enjoyment of life. We help you create a 'lifestyle by design.'''
Confidentiality Notice: This electronic message, including any attachments, is confidential and solely for the use of the intended recipient. The information in this message may contain privileged or sensitive information, including patient information protected by HIPAA, HITECH, and other federal and state privacy laws. If you are not the intended recipient please notify the sender and destroy all copies of the original message including any attachments.

About the Author Joe Tufo

Skip to content